RECENT NEWS
 
 

Contact Us


Corporate Headquarters

ISO Certified Stocking Location
1 Oldfield
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-470-7700
sales@smdinc.com















Northeast Regional Office
ISO Certified Stocking Location
7B Raymond Ave.
Unit 14
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: 603-681-0320
saleseast@smdinc.com
Los Angeles Regional Office
20280 S. Vermont Ave.
Suite 250
Torrance, CA 90502
Phone: 310-379-3642
lasales@smdinc.com
 
Mexico Sales
Phone: 011-52-5546313698
preguntas@smdinc.com
 
San Diego Regional Office
San Diego, CA
Phone: 619-851-9209
sdsales@smdinc.com
 
Southeast Regional Office
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 770-503-5844
saleseast@smdinc.com
International Sales
Phone: 949-470-7700
intlsales@smdinc.com
Military Sales
Phone: 949-470-7700
military@smdinc.com
Reseller Accounts
Phone: 949-470-7700
sales@smdinc.com
Southwest Regional Office
Stocking Location
11 Founders Blvd.
Suite 600
El Paso, TX 79906
Phone: 949-470-7700
sales@smdinc.com
Midwest Regional Office
Chicago, IL
Phone: 847-293-1881
mwsales@smdinc.com
Florida Regional Office
Deerfield Beach, FL
Phone: 954-428-8840
florida@smdinc.com
Santa Clara Regional Office
3351 Edward Ave. 95054
Santa Clara, CA
Phone: 408-988-3751
scsales@smdinc.com
Arizona Regional Office
3801 E. Roeser Rd. #20
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-275-2626
azsales@smdinc.com